Texas

Carl Simmons

Central Texas and Austin

carl@playwellgroup.com
512-426-5622

Dan Libby

Rio Grande Valley and Corpus Christi

dan@playwellgroup.com
956-342-4647

David Robertson

San Antonio and Laredo area

david@playwellgroup.com
210-740-1175

Jose Ortiz

El Paso

jose@playwellgroup.com
915-490-1703

Kerry Walsh

Houston and Southeast Texas (East of I-45)

kerry@playwellgroup.com
832-655-5400

Kevin Millard

DFW East

kevin@playwellgroup.com
214-557-2392

Lonie Wood

DFW West

lonie@playwellgroup.com
817-988-9264

Paige Underwood

West Texas

paige@playwellgroup.com
806-778-0743

Sara Partridge

San Antonio, Austin, and Central Texas

sara@playwellgroup.com
512-934-3742

Steve Janisch

Houston and Southeast Texas (West of I-45)

stevej@playwellgroup.com
832-289-1220

New Mexico

Ed Reed

Albuquerque / North Central New Mexico

ed@playwellgroup.com
505-980-9356

Jose Ortiz

Las Cruces / South Central

jose@playwellgroup.com
915-490-1703

Oklahoma

Amber Fitzgerald

Oklahoma

amber@playwellgroup.com
405-426-2076

Arkansas

James Robertson

Arkansas

james@playwellgroup.com
210-381-3467

Colorado

Jason Gruwell

Colorado

jason@playwellgroup.com
720-346-5411