Texas

Carl Simmons

Central Texas and Austin

carl@playwellgroup.com
512-426-5622

Dan Libby

Rio Grande Valley and Corpus Christi

dan@playwellgroup.com
956-342-4647

David Robertson

San Antonio and Laredo area

david@playwellgroup.com
210-740-1175

Jeff Popenoe

DFW Park and Recreation Market
Northeast Texas
Fort Worth and North Central Texas

jeff@playwellgroup.com
214-505-3255

Jose Ortiz

El Paso

jose@playwellgroup.com
915-490-1703

Kerry Walsh

Houston and Southeast Texas (East of I-45)

kerry@playwellgroup.com
832-655-5400

Paige Underwood

West Texas

paige@playwellgroup.com
806-778-0743

Sara Partridge

San Antonio, Austin, and Central Texas

sara@playwellgroup.com
512-934-3742

Steve Janisch

Houston and Southeast Texas (West of I-45)

stevej@playwellgroup.com
832-289-1220

New Mexico

Ed Reed

Albuquerque / North Central New Mexico

ed@playwellgroup.com
505-980-9356

Jeff Popenoe

Eastern NM

jeff@playwellgroup.com
214-505-3255

Jose Ortiz

Las Cruces / South Central

jose@playwellgroup.com
915-490-1703

Oklahoma

Amber Fitzgerald

Oklahoma

amber@playwellgroup.com
405-426-2076

Arkansas

Case Wharry

Arkansas

case@playwellgroup.com
479-567-3230

Colorado

Jeff Popenoe

Colorado

jeff@playwellgroup.com
214-505-3255