Amber Fitzgerald

Oklahoma

amber@playwellgroup.com
405-426-2076

Bruce Larison

Arkansas and eastern Oklahoma

bruce@playwellgroup.com
918-240-2616

Carl Simmons

Central Texas and Austin

carl@playwellgroup.com
512-426-5622

Dan Libby

Rio Grande Valley and Corpus Christi

dan@playwellgroup.com
956-342-4647

David Robertson

San Antonio and Laredo area

david@playwellgroup.com
210-740-1175

Ed Reed

All of the state of New Mexico

ed@playwellgroup.com
505-980-9356

Eric Elder

DFW Park and Recreation Market

eric@playwellgroup.com
972-979-2217

Jose Ortiz

El Paso & Southern New Mexico

jose@playwellgroup.com
915-490-1703

Kerry Walsh

Houston and Southeast Texas (East of I-45)

kerry@playwellgroup.com
832-655-5400

Mike Howerton

Northeast Texas

mike@playwellgroup.com
214-557-2392

Paige Underwood

West Texas and Eastern New Mexico

paige@playwellgroup.com
806-778-0743

Sara Partridge

San Antonio, Austin, and Central Texas

sara@playwellgroup.com
512-934-3742

Steve Janisch

Houston and Southeast Texas (West of I-45)

stevej@playwellgroup.com
832-289-1220

Steve Thompson

Fort Worth and North Central Texas

steve@playwellgroup.com
817-988-9264